Меню
Find
CALL ME BACK

How DAVID method works

IVRDAVID methodHow DAVID method works

Since 2015, we use in our Institute the Finnish-German method for the treatment of the spine diseases by means of movement with the help of David high-tech medical simulators. David method is officially recognized in Europe as the most effective and has been the “gold standard” of back problems treatment without surgery for over 20 years. According to official data, 90% of patients who use the method get rid of chronic back pain and permanently fix the result of treatment.

WHAT IS THE REASON OF THE MAJORITY OF SPINE PROBLEMS? HOW DOES DAVID METHOD MAY HELP?

The Finnish-German David method improves endurance of deep muscles stabilizing the spine, eliminates muscular asymmetry and helps to restore elasticity of intervertebral discs. First of all, David method works out deep back muscles, which properly fix vertebrae and intervertebral discs helping to maintain the maximum load.

Issue
Decision
Back pain

Chronic or recurrent back pain can have many causes. It is necessary to consult a doctor when conventional exercises or exercises for the spine do not help.

Marked reduction in back pain

90% of patients report a significant reduction of pain and discomfort thanks to a treatment course by movement according to the Finnish-German David method on computerized stimulators for the back.

Little movement - weak back muscles

Lack of movement leads to weakened muscles. With weakening of muscles, especially deep ones, the load on the back and joints increases, which leads to diseases of the spine.

Strengthening of the back muscular system

Exercises on David stimulators for the back safely and effectively strengthen deep muscles of the back, which is not possible on conventional fitness equipment.

Loss of elasticity of the disc

Cells of tissues of the intervertebral discs get nutrition and oxygen ONLY during movement. Due to the lack of movement, discs lose their elasticity and are easily damaged (resulting in a hernia, protrusion).

Restoration of disk elasticity

Exercises based on the David method improve metabolism and nutrition of tissues of the intervertebral discs, restoring their elasticity. Exercises contribute to reduction of hernias in size, scarring and healing of damaged discs.

Functional block as a protective reaction of the nervous system

If the pain occurs, human nervous system blocks movement in the troubled areas of the spine. There occur coordination disorders, muscles become weak, intervertebral disclose their elasticity. As a result, the functional block of mobility created by the nervous system leads to new diseases.

Removing restraints

David Method regulates the interaction of the nervous system and muscles, improving balance and coordination. At the early stages of healing by the David system, the nervous system, so to say, learns the movements which were limited after the onset of pain, thanks to safe exercises to strengthen the back muscles.

Asymmetrically developed muscles

Muscles, even of a healthy person are often developed asymmetrically. A stronger side "dominates”, causing deformity of the spine

Treatment of posture asymmetry and distortions

Unique software and motion restrainers of the devices for the back allow giving a different load for different sides of the body and muscle groups in the same exercises for the spine, thus restoring balance

A back injury as a result of stress

With strong physical exertion (especially in athletes) less developed back muscles fall behind stronger muscle groups (muscles of the legs, abdomen). This imbalance affects the structures of the back and spine.

Careful restoration of deep muscles

Due to the specialized stimulators for the back, problem areas are isolated and receive as much load as necessary for a gradual recovery and strengthening of deep muscles.

HOW IS THE TREATMENT COURSE USING DAVID METHOD PERFORMED?

The treatment program is safe and consists of power exercises using David high-tech equipment, exercises for stretching and relaxation of muscles of the trunk, head and neck performed under the guidance of an experienced recreation therapist. The minimum treatment course consists of 12 sessions. To achieve sustainable results, it is recommended to have 24 sessions. The treatment duration is of great importance, because long-lasting back pain can cause functional and structural changes in the spinal tissuesand paravertebral structures that take a lot of time to recover.

The treatment course using the David method shall be conducted under compulsory medical supervision of a physician and recreation therapist. The patient’s results are monitored in dynamics by your doctor and rehabilitation professional using computer software: during the primary, intermediate and final diagnosis.

The results of the initial and final testing of a participant of the Olympic Games, the fighter in the dynamics. Diagnosis prior to the course of treatment is prolapses of the intervertebral discs of the cervical spine. The results of primary, intermediate and final diagnostics are seen in the dynamics and compared with the average physiological norm.

David's equipment contributes to the restoration of independent control of movements, which is often a problem to "patients with pain." In the case of training on the David simulator, the need for self-coordination tends to "0", because the design of the equipment allows for intensive and, at the same time, safe movement. In completely safe conditions, you get a better load for your muscles, training becomes more effective while remaining safe.

David method is safe

The David method is effective and maximum safe due to the isolation of muscles, which should rest, and application of load to every group of deep muscles with an adequate load.

The program is developed for each patient individually as a result of a thorough computer diagnosis of a patient and is adjusted according to his progress. The David method takes into account the asymmetry of development of your body power and flexibility.

Subscribe

Меню
Найти
ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ

Как работает DAVID

IVRМетодика DAVIDКак работает DAVID

С 2015 года на базе Института применяется финско-немецкая методика лечения болезней спины движением с помощью высокотехнологичных медицинских тренажеров David. Методика David официально признана в Европе наиболее эффективной и является «золотым стандартом» лечения проблем спины без операций уже более 20 лет. По официальным данным, 90% пациентов, практикующих методику, избавляются от хронических болей в спине и надолго закрепляют результат лечения.

В ЧЕМ ПРИЧИНА БОЛЬШИНСТВА ПРОБЛЕМ СПИНЫ? КАК МЕТОДИКА DAVID МОЖЕТ ПОМОЧЬ?

Финско-немецкая методика David улучшает выносливость стабилизирующей позвоночник глубокой мускулатуры, устраняет мышечную асимметрию и способствует восстановлению эластичности межпозвоночных дисков. Прежде всего, методика David прорабатывает мелкие глубокие мышцы спины, которые корректно фиксируют позвонки и межпозвоночные диски, помогая выдерживать максимальные нагрузки.

Проблема
Решение
Боль в спине

Хронические или периодические боли в спине могут иметь множество причин. Необходимо обратиться к доктору, когда обычные упражнения или гимнастика для позвоночника не помогает.

Заметное снижене боли в спине

90% пациентов отмечают значительное снижение боли и дискомфорта благодаря курсу лечения движением по финско-немецкой методике David на компьютеризированных тренажерах для спины.

Мало движения — слабые мышцы спины

Недостаток движения приводит к ослаблению мышц. При ослаблении мышц, особенно глубоких, увеличивается нагрузка на спину и суставы, что приводит к болезням позвоночника.

Укрепление мышечного корсета спины

Занятия на тренажерах David эффективно и безопасно укрепляют глубокие мышцы спины, что невозможно сделать на обычных фитнес-тренажерах.

Потеря эластичности дисков

Клетки тканей межпозвоночных дисков получают питание и кислород ТОЛЬКО во время движения. Из-за недостатка движения диски теряют эластичность и легко повреждаются (в результате — грыжи, протрузии).

Восстановление эластичности дисков

Занятия по методике David улучшают обмен веществ и питание тканей межпозвоночных дисков, восстанавливая их эластичность. Занятия способствуют уменьшению грыж и заживлению поврежденных дисков.

Функциональный блок как защитная реакция нервной системы.

При появлении болей нервная система человека блокирует его движения в проблемных зонах. Нарушается координация, мышцы ослабевают, теряется эластичность межпозвоночных дисков. В результате, созданная нервной системой блокировка подвижности приводит к новым болезням.

Снятие ограничения подвижности

Методика David регулирует взаимодействие нервной системы и мышц, улучшая баланс и координацию движений. На ранних этапах излечения по системе David нервная система как бы заново “учится” тем движениям, которые были ограничены после появления болей, благодаря безопасным упражнениям для укрепления мышц спины.

Асиметрично развитые мышцы

Мышцы даже здорового человека часто развиты асимметрично. Более сильная сторона «доминирует», вызывая искривления позвоночника.

Лечение асимметрии и искривлений осанки

Уникальное программное обеспечение и ограничители движения дают возможность давать разную нагрузку для разных сторон тела и групп мышц, восстанавливая баланс.

Травмы спины в результате нагрузок

При сильных физических нагрузках (особенно у спортсменов) менее развитый мышечный корсет спины «не успевает» за более сильными группами мышц (мышцы ног, пресса). Из-за дисбаланса страдают структуры спины и позвоночника.

Аккуратное восстановление глубоких мышц

Проблемные зоны спины изолируются и получают ровно столько нагрузки, сколько нужно для постепенного восстановления и укрепления глубоких мышц.

КАК ПРОХОДИТ КУРС ЛЕЧЕНИЯ ПО МЕТОДИКЕ DAVID?

Лечебная программа безопасна, состоит из силовых упражнений с использованием высокотехнологичного оборудования David, упражнений на растяжение и расслабление мышц туловища, затылка и шеи под руководством опытного реабилитолога. Минимальный лечебный курс состоит из 12 занятий. Рекомендуется 24 занятия для достижения стабильных результатов. Продолжительность лечения имеет большое значение, так как длительные боли в спине вызывают функциональные и структурные изменения в тканях позвоночника и околопозвоночных структурах, что требует времени для восстановления.

Лечебный курс по методике David проходит под обязательным наблюдением врача и реабилитолога. Результаты пациента отслеживаются врачом и реабилитологом с помощью компьютерного программного обеспечения в динамике: на первичной, промежуточной и заключительной диагностике.

Результаты первичного и финального тестирования участника Олимпийских Игр, борца, в динамике. Диагноз перед курсом лечения: « пролапсы межпозвоночных дисков шейного отдела». Результаты первичной, промежуточной, заключительной диагностик видны в динамике и сравниваются со среднестатистической физиологической нормой.

Оборудование David способствует восстановлению самостоятельного контроля движений, что часто бывает проблемой у «пациентов с болью». В случае занятий на тренажере David, необходимость самостоятельной координации стремится к «0», потому что конструкция оборудования дает возможность интенсивного и, при этом, безопасного движения. В полностью безопасных условиях Вы получаете лучшую нагрузку для Ваших мышц, тренировка становится более эффективной, одновременно оставаясь безопасной.

МЕТОДИКА DAVID МАКСИМАЛЬНО БЕЗОПАСНА

Методика David эффективна и максимально безопасна благодаря изоляции мышц, которые не должны работать и подачи для каждой группы глубоких мышц посильной нагрузки.

Индивидуальная программа составляется в результате тщательного компьютерного тестирования Пациента и корректируется по мере его прогресса. Методика David учитывает асcиметрию развития силы и гибкости Вашего тела.

Подписаться